Vegan Information Points (VIPs) are individuals or groups providing vegan information for people who are interested in learning about the vegan lifestyle.

To apply for VIP status, click here.


Find a Vegan Information Point in your area!

Click on the icon in the upper left of the map area for a dropdown menu of VIPs in the U.S. and Canada or International. Zoom into your geographic area with the +/- buttons in lower right corner. Then click on the red landmark for contact information.


Alphabetical listing by states, then international.
(clickable links not set up yet)

United States

ARIZONA
Ahimsa Wellness LLC
Cornville AZ
973-769-5828
LindaVHolisticLiving@yahoo.com

Heather Swick
Scottsdale AZ
203-376-6230
heather@mojovegan.life
mojovegan.life
Instagram:@mojovegan.life

CALIFORNIA
Darlene Adamusik
Long Beach CA
Bodblast@gmail.com
bodblast.com
FB: Darlene Adamusik

Berkeley Organization for Animal Advocacy
Berkeley CA
BOAArocks@gmail.com
FB: Berkeley Organization for Animal Advocacy

The Gentle Barn Foundation
Kevin Oaks, Media Relations
15825 Sierra Highway
Santa Clarita CA
310 526-1511
TGBoutreach@gmail.com
FB: TheGentleBarn

Sam Gerard
Santa Barbara CA
Sam@TUlife.biz
TheUltimatelife.net

Nina Hayes
617-224-2698
nina@veganjiva.com
Veganjiva.com

Julieanna Hever, MS, RD, CPT
Los Angeles CA
JH@plantbaseddietitian.com
PlantBasedDietitian.com
FB: Plant-Based Dietitian
Twitter: @PlantDietitian
Instagram: @julieannahever
YouTube: PlantDietitian
Pinterest: JulieannaHever
Google Plus: Julieanna Hever

Kathy Hughes
San Diego CA
760-215-2558

Sacramento Vegetarian Society
P.O. Box 163583
Sacramento CA
916-455-0563
mnrodgers76@gmail.com
Sacveggie.org
FB: Sacramento Vegetarian Society

Dr. Will Tuttle
1083 Vine Street
Healdsburg CA 95448
willtuttle@earthlink.net
worldpeacediet.com
FB: WorldPeaceDiet
FB: Will.Tuttle1

COLORADO
Sarah Eastin
Colorado Springs CO
970-385-7838
Seastin1812@gmail.com
Healgrowblossom.com

JL Fields
Colorado Springs CO
719-445-9107
info@jlgoesvegan.com
goveganwithjl.com

CONNETICUT
John Morlino
Milford CT
john_morlino@the-ethic.org
the-ethic.org

Northern Connecticut Vegetarian Society
Suffield CT
veggyharry@aol.com
northctveg.org
FB: Northern Connecticut Vegetarian Society

Jane A. Sirignano
Goshen CT
Certified Food for Life Instructor
860-491-3788
860-480-2421
PCRM.org/health

FLORIDA
Trevor Chin
Temple Terrace FL
813-952-8271
tmchin@yahoo.com
FB: Trevor Chin

EarthSave Florida
Miami FL
786-708-1028
info@earthsavemiami.org
EarthSaveMiami.org
FB: EarthSave South Florida
FB: EarthSave Central Florida
meetup.com/Earthsave-South-Florida
meetup.com/South-Florida-RawFood
meetup.com/Raw-Foodies-South-Florida-EarthSave
meetup.com/EarthSave-Central-Florida-Healthy-People-Healthy-Planet
meetup.com/Vegtastic-Arts-Theatre-Meetup

Ellen Jaffe Jones
Sarasota/Bradenton FL
941-704-1025
vegcoach1@gmail.com
vegcoach.com
Instagram: @ellenjaffejones

Rooterville, A Sanctuary Inc.
Elain West, Founder
5579 Darwood St
Melrose FL 32666
386-661-2287

Sally Sanders
Tallahassee FL
850-766-1403
sallycsanders@gmail.com
FB: Sally Sanders

GEORGIA
Andy Lally
Atlanta GA
andylallyracing@gmail.com
andylally.com
Twitter: @AndyLally

Speak Out For Species
Athens GA
sos@uga.edu
FB: Speak Out For Species

HAWAII
Vegan Aloha
Honaunau HI
808-936-0626
info@veganaloha.com
veganaloha.com
FB: Vegan Aloha

ILLINOIS
Rev. Russell Elleven, DMin
Chicago IL
847-780-6690
russell@ministerofhealth.org
ministerofhealth.org

IOWA
Grinnell Intersectional Vegans (GIV)
Grinnell College
Grinnell IA
giv@grinnell.edu
FB: Grinnell Intersectional Vegans

KANSAS
FEAST Lawrence—Food Enlightenment And Sustainability Teachings
Lawrence KS
JoAnnFarb.com

Anndi Hahner
Kansas City KS
415-484-6448
41living4U@gmail.com

KENTUCKY
Kay Sanders
Louisville KY
502-468-6331
sandersk221@att.net

MARYLAND
Dr. David Madow
Reisterstown MD
dave@davidmadow.com
davidmadow.com
FB: David Madow
Twitter: @davidmadow
Instagram: @davidmadow
Periscope: @davidmadow
Linkedin: davidmadow

MASSACHUSETTS
Boston Vegetarian Society
Boston MA
617-424-8846
info@bostonveg.org
BostonVeg.org
FB: Boston Vegetarian Society

Diana Goldman
Newton MA
617-699-0551
djgoldman88@gmail.com
beantownkitchen.com
FB: Diana Lawson Goldman

Nina Hayes
Boston MA
617-224-2698
nina@veganjiva.com
Veganjiva.com

Vegan Publishers
Danvers MA
contact@veganpublishers.com
Veganpublishers.com
FB: Vegan Publishers

MISSOURI
Anndi Hahner
415-484-6448
41living4U@gmail.com

NEW JERSEY
American Vegan Society
56 Dinshah Dr PO Box 369
Malaga NJ 08328
856-694-2887
info@americanvegan.org
AmericanVegan.org
FB: American Vegan Society
Twitter: @AmericanVeganS
Instagram: @americanvegans

Dianne Wenz
West Orange NJ
973-866-0281
Dianne@Veggiegirl.com
Diannesvegankitchen.com

Doris Lin
Freehold NJ
732-616-8855
DorisLinEsq@verizon.net
FB: Doris Lin
Twitter: @DorisLin

Elisha Raquel Letizia
Vineland NJ
856-631-3223
xisha47x@gmail.com
FB: Elisha Letizia

Eric Nyman
Wildflower Vegan Café
501 N. High Street
Millville NJ
973-945-4285 (cell)
856-265-7955 (cafe)
ecnyman@wildflowervegan.com

Kiki Adami
4115 Park Ave, Suite D1
Union City NJ
609-389-3893
VeganizerNYC.com
FB: Veganizer NYC
Twitter: @veganizernyc
Instagram: @veganizernyc

Lisa Melian
4300 Willis Ave
Pennsauken NJ 08109
609-792-8945
Ljmel@earthlink.net

Sarah Filippi-Field
Vineland & Camden NJ
sarah@americanvegan.org
FB: Sarah Filippi-Field

Vegetarian Neighbors
(A Chapter of VSSJ)
Greater Vineland area
FB: Vegetarian Neighbors

Vegetarian Society of South Jersey (VSSJ)
PO Box 51
Mt Laurel, NJ
609-848-VEG1 (8341)
thevssj@gmail.com
vssj.com
FB: Vegetarian Society of South Jersey (VSSJ)

NEW MEXICO
Rae Sikora
Sante Fe NM
505-690-0702
rae@plantpeacedaily.org
Plantpeacedaily.org
FB: Rae Sikora
FB: Bring it on down to Veganville, aka Santa Fe, NM
FB: Shrine Circus Peaceful Protest
meetup.com/Santa-Fe-Veg

NEW YORK
Anne Dinshah
Fredonia NY
anne@americanvegan.org
AmericanVegan.org

David Albrecht
PO Box 439
Kings Park NY 11754
516-864-9668
veganandvegetarianconsultant@gmail.com
LinkedIn Profile: https://www.linkedin.com/in/veganandvegetarianconsultant
LinkedIn Group: http://www.linkedin.com/groups/Vegetarians-Vegans-85107/about
FB:veganandvegetarianconsultant

Hudson Valley Vegans
Roberta Schiff
Rhinebeck NY 12572
845-876-2626
veggierob@yahoo.com

Ilse Singer
New York NY
917-204-4291
Info@IlseSinger.com
Ilsesinger.com

Prof. Michael Dorf
Cornell Law School
Ithaca NY
607-255-3890
michaeldorf@cornell.edu
Dorfonlaw.org
FB: Dorf on Law
Twitter: @dorfonlaw

Sande Nosonowitz, VLCE
Pleasant Valley NY 12569
845-206-2213
sande@sundarajewel.com
sundarajewel.com
hvvegfest.org

Sara Hohn
PO Box 135
Brooklyn NY
917-747-6138
sara@homemadelevity.com
Homemadelevity.com

Prof. Sherry F. Colb
Cornell Law School
Ithaca NY 14853
607-255-4231
sfcolb@gmail.com
Mindifiorderthecheeseburger.com

NORTH CAROLINA
Laura Theodore
Asheville NC
Laura@jazzyvegetarian.com
jazzyvegetarian.com
vegan-ease.com
lauratheodore.com
FB: Jazzy Vegetarian
Twitter: @Jazzyvegetarian
Pinterest: @JazzyVegetarian

Plant-based Prevention Of Disease, Inc.
P-POD Conference
P.O. Box 286
Asheville NC 28802-0286
info@p-pod.org
www.p-pod.org, www.PreventionOfDisease.org
Twitter: @plantbasedconf
Facebook: Plantbasedpreventionofdisease
LinkedIn: www.linkedin.com/in/bob-leroy-ab86b7a

Triangle Vegetarian Society
Dilip Barman, President
Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill
dilip@trianglevegsociety.org
trianglevegsociety.org
FB: Triangle Vegetarian Society (TVS)

OHIO
Veg Club at OWU
Ohio Wesleyan University
Delaware OH
ermendez@owu.edu

Victoria Hart
Euclid OH
216-538-7808
vega13star@aol.com

OREGON
Dale Lugenbehl
Cottage Grove OR
ahimsaacres@gmail.com
Ahimsaacres.org

Eugene Veg Education Network (EVEN)
1574 Coburg Rd., #120
Eugene OR
eugvegedunet@comcast.net
Eugeneveg.org

Factory Farming Awareness Coalition
Portland OR
katie@ffacoalition.org
ffacoalition.org
FB: Factory Farming Awareness Coalition
Twitter: @ffacoalition
Instagram: @ffacoalition

PENNSYLVANIA
Lee Hall
Chester County PA
Veganplace.wordpress.com
Twitter: @veganplace

Peace Advocacy Network
Philadelphia PA
Leila@peaceadvocacynetwork.org
peaceadvocacynetwork.org
FB: Peace Advocacy Network
Twitter: @PeaceAdvocacy

Sherimane Johnson
Philadelphia PA 19148
267-978-4557
NaturallySweetDesserts@outlook.com
NaturallySweetDesserts.com
FB: NaturallySweetDesserts
Twitter: VeganNDelicious

Vance Lehmkuhl
Philadelphia PA
267-535-0234
vforveg@phillynews.com
Twitter: @v4veg

TEXAS
Kat Mendenhall
1914 Skillman
Ste 110-182
Dallas TX
469-209-9022
kat@katmendenhall.com
Katmendenhall.com

VIRGINIA
Vegetarian Society of Richmond
Richmond VA
804-344-4356
Lois@vegetarianrichmond.org
vegetarianrichmond.org
FB: Vegetarian Society of Richmond
meetup.com/vegetarian-60

WASHINGTON
Shoshana Frishberg-Izzo
Seattle WA
sfrishberg@gmail.com
FB: Brooklyn Rose Pastries
Instagram: @bklynrosepastries
Twitter: @bklynrosevegan

Marcelo Moraga
Rainier WA
moragamarcelogmail.com
FB: Marcelo Moraga

WASHINGTON DC
Vegetarian Society of DC
PO Box 4921
Washington DC
202-362-8349
vsdc@vsdc.org
Esther Oakley
Washington DC
301-244-8751
abcvegan@gmail.com
FB: A,B,C,Vegan
Twitter: @ABCVegan
Instagram: @abcvegan

International

CANADA
Kristin Oprendek
Niagara Falls ON
905-356-4271
coachingbykristin@gmail.com

GERMANY
Sean Corleone
Berlin
Cell: 004917697862841
Home: 00493072291185
sean_corleone@live.no
info@vegan-fat-burning.com

ISREAL
Ori Shavit
Ramat Gan
oshavit@gmail.com
vegansontop.com
FB: @vegansontop
 
         
Since 1960 - American Vegan Society - 56 Dinshah Lane, P.O. Box 369, Malaga NJ 08328
Phone: 856-694-2887   Fax: 856-694-2288

Hosted by