Upcoming Radio Shows

Tues Oct 7, 4p EDT It's All About Food on prn.org discussing Dynamic Harmlessness Day

Wed Jan 14 2015 at 3pEST Main Street Vegan on Unity.fm

Sat Nov 8, 8a HAST (1p EST) on K108, 1080AM Honolulu, Health Talk Hawaii


Book Signings

Sat Sept 13 2014 Hammonton Green Day Festival hammontongreencommittee.com/events/green-day

Sat Sept 20 11a-6p DC Vegfest, Yards Park, Wash DC

Sat Oct 11 2014 10am-4pm Collingswood Book Festival, Haddon Ave, Collingswood NJ www.collingswoodbookfestival.com

Sun Oct 12 2014 10a-5p Wellness in the Park, Brookdale Park, Bloomfield NJ www.zenlivingevents.com

Sat Oct 25 2014 noon-5p Vegan Soulfest, Downtown Cultural Arts Ctr, 401 N Howard St, Baltimore MD www.vegansoulfest.com

Lectures

Wed Sept 17 2014, 630PM "Healthy Recipes Everyone Loves" food demo and discussion at Whole Foods Market Callowhill, 2001 Pennsylvania Avenue Philadelphia PA

Sun Oct 12 2014 3p "Healthy Recipes Everyone Loves" Wellness in the Park, Brookdale Park, Bloomfield NJ

Tues Nov 11 2014 7p, Ala Wai Golf Course Clubhouse, Ewa Ballroom, 404 Kapahulu Ave, Honolulu HI VSH.org

Thurs Nov 13 2014 7p Maui HI, location TBA VSH.org




Back to Apples, Bean Dip and Carrot Cake   Back to Dating Vegans   Back to Powerful Vegan Messages

To schedule Anne for your event, contact 856-694-2887 or email for information.