Upcoming Radio Shows

More Coming Soon





Book Signings


Tues April 21 2015 10a-2p Animal Advocacy Day at Rowan College of Gloucester County, Sewell NJ

Wed July 8-Sun July 12 Johnstown PA --Vegetarian Summerfest Conference Center at Pitt-Johnstown, VegetarianSummerfest.org. Anne will be speaking on Friday morning plenary “Dynamic Harmlessness: The Key to a Peaceful Future.” She will also cohost bootcamps with John Pierre; see conference program for details.

Th July 30-Sun Aug 2 Alexandria VA –Animal Rights Conference arconference.org

Sat Aug 8 West Chester PA –CARE Vegan Festival chestercountycare.com

Sat Aug 22 Bethlehem PA –Bethlehem VegFest downtownbethlehemassociation.com/events/vegfest

Sat Sept 12 Millville NJ –VegStock Moving Vegan Festival wildflowervegan.comor
click here

Sun Sept 13 Philadelphia PA –Greenfest Phila greenfestphilly.org

Sat Sept 19 Baltimore MD – noon-6:00pm Vegan Soulfest Baltimore City Community College (BCCC) 2901 Liberty Heights Avenue, Baltimore, MD 21215 vegansoulfest.com

Fri Oct 3 Washington DC –DC VegFest





Lectures


Sat July 4 Atlanta GA –10am “Dynamic Harmlessness for Today’s World” Jaina Convention jaina.org

Fri July 10 Johnstown PA – 835am on Friday morning plenary “Dynamic Harmlessness: The Key to a Peaceful Future.” Vegetarian Summerfest Conference Center at Pitt-Johnstown, VegetarianSummerfest.org. She will also cohost bootcamps with John Pierre; see conference program for details.

Fri July 31 Alexandria VA –630pm “Conducting Cuisine Activism” panel with Ori Shavit. Animal Rights Conference arconference.org

Sat Aug 22 Bethlehem PA –Bethlehem VegFest downtownbethlehemassociation.com/events/vegfest

Sat Sept 12 Millville NJ –VegStock Moving Vegan Festival wildflowervegan.com or
click here.

Fri Oct 2 Harford MD – "Will a Compassionate Lifestyle Bring You Health, Wealth, and Wisdom?" DineKindHarford.com

Fri Oct 9 Columbia MD --630pm "Will a Compassionate Lifestyle Bring You Health, Wealth, and Wisdom?" presentation and food sampling. Hosted by Unitarian Universalist Congregation of Columbia Maryland – Creature Connection, 7246 Cradlerock Way, Columbia, MD 21045 uucolumbia.net/creatureconn

Sat Oct 10-Sun Oct 11 Washington DC –Vegetarian Society of DC VSDC.org





Back to Apples, Bean Dip and Carrot Cake   Back to Dating Vegans   Back to Powerful Vegan Messages

To schedule Anne for your event, contact 856-694-2887 or email for information.