Upcoming Radio Shows

Sat Nov 8, 8a HAST (1p EST) on K108, 1080AM Honolulu, Health Talk Hawaii

Wed Jan 14 2015 at 3pEST Main Street Vegan on Unity.fm


Book Signings

Sat Oct 25 2014 noon-5p Vegan Soulfest, Downtown Cultural Arts Ctr, 401 N Howard St, Baltimore MD www.vegansoulfest.com

Wed Nov 12 6-8pm HAST Gourmet Vegan Community Dinner at Church of the Crossroads 1212 University Ave Honolulu. Dine-out with Anne VSH.org

Lectures

Thurs Oct 23 2p Danforth at Univ of Rochester for informal vegan recipes discussion then 330-6 Veg Expo, Hirst Lounge, Univ of Rochester, speaking keynote at 430p “Will Veganism Bring You Health, Wealth, and Wisdom?” Rochester NY, hosted by SAVVY

Sat Nov 1 11-3 PDT World Compassion, Vegan, and Jiv Daya Day. Speaking on “Dynamic Harmlessness for Today’s World” at Jain Center of Northern California 722 S Main St Milpitas CA

Mon Nov 3 6p PST Speaking on “American Culture and Dynamic Harmlessness” at University of California, Berkeley in 102 Moffitt, hosted by
Berkeley Organization for Animal Advocacy. Click here for event information.

Wed Nov 5 6p PST dinner and lecture “Dynamic Harmlessness for Today’s World” at Opera Plaza 601 VanNess Ave San Francisco CA hosted by
SFVS.org and wellnesscentral.us

Fri Nov 7 lecture (4p) and dinner (6p HAST) "Will Veganism Bring You Health, Wealth, and Wisdom?" at Under the Bodhi Tree, 68-1330 Mauna Lani Dr, Suite 116, Kamuela on Big Island of Hawaii hosted by Vegan Spirituality Hawaii

Sat Nov 8 12:30pm HAST "Will a Compassionate Lifestyle Bring You Health, Wealth, and Wisdom?" book signing and talk at Kona Stories at Keauhou Shopping Center on Ali’I Drive, Big Island of Hawaii

Tues Nov 11 7pm HAST “Will Veganism Bring You Health, Wealth, and Wisdom?” Ala Wai Golf Course Clubhouse 404 Kapahulu Ave, Honolulu HI hosted by Vegetarian Society of Hawaii

Thurs Nov 13 7pm HAST “Will Veganism Bring You Health, Wealth, and Wisdom?” at Cameron Center, 95 Mahalani St, Wailuku (Maui) hosted by
Vegetarian Society of Hawaii

Sat Nov 15 5p PST “Will a Compassionate Lifestyle Bring You Health, Wealth, and Wisdom?” Chatsworth, West San Fernando Valley (Los Angeles) hosted by Vegan Spirituality and Meetups

Sun Nov 16 San Diego, location & time TBA

Tues Nov 18 noon PST "Ahimsa: Dynamic Harmlessness for Today's World" Cal State Poly U Pomona CA location on campus TBA, hosted by
Ahimsa Student Club





Back to Apples, Bean Dip and Carrot Cake   Back to Dating Vegans   Back to Powerful Vegan Messages

To schedule Anne for your event, contact 856-694-2887 or email for information.