Freya Appearances Archive

Sun March 30 2014 Veggie Pride Parade NYC Union Square Park, www.veggieprideparade.org

Sept 7 2013 Franklin Twp Day (NJ)

Sat Aug 10 "Be Social. Be Healthy." Chester County C.A.R.E. Vegfest at noon in Hoopes Park www.chestercountycare.com

Sun May 26 American Vegan Society Garden Party at the AVS Headquarters in Malaga NJ Anne will be the emcee for the afternoon program and available for book signing. Freya will be hosting the party, running the membership meeting, and available for book signing. For details click here

Sat April 27 2013 Cherry Hill GreenFest, 10a-3p Croft Farm, 100 Bortons Mill Rd, Cherry Hill NJ

Sat April 20 Cape May County Earth Day, Cape May County Park NJ 10a-4p

Sun April 21 Atlantic County Earth Day, Haneman Environ Park, Egg Harbor Twp NJ 10a-4p

Fri March 22 - Sat March 23 Animal Welfare Federation of NJ, Annual Conference at Ocean Place Resort and Spa, Long Branch NJ (Book Signing)

Sun Mar 24 Veggie Pride Parade NYC (Book Signing)

Sun March 17 noon-4 Weavers Way Co-op VeganFest 559 Carpenter Lane, Philadelphia (Mt. Airy) PA (Book Signing)

Sun Mar 3 NYC Vegetarian Food Festival at The Metropolitan Pavilion 125 W18th St (Book Signing)

Fri March 1 2013 New Jersey Montessori Annual Convention, Edison NJ 8a-4 (Book Signing)

Wed Feb 27 2013 318pm EST Main Street Vegan on Unity.fm talking about American Vegan Society and vegan history.

Feb 18 2013 book signing at Caremes vegan Dinner After Dark, Atlantic Cape Community College, Mays Landing NJ

Wed Jan 23 2013 The Dr Don Show KAAA KZZZ 6p EST talking about The Vegan Kitchen and Apples, Bean Dip, and Carrot Cake.

Back to Apples, Bean Dip and Carrot Cake